It is currently Fri Jan 19, 2018 12:39 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: NFS Shift2
PostPosted: Mon May 11, 2015 9:31 pm 
Offline
Tirechanger
Tirechanger

Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2014 10:16 pm
Posts: 26
I have the most current version of the program. I went back to look at some NFS2 tracks. When I pull them in many of the buildings and grandstands are transparent. I tried just using T1 just to get them to show up and it doesn't work. Is there something I am missing or should be doing to correct this and see all the objects? thanks in advance.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: NFS Shift2
PostPosted: Wed May 13, 2015 2:30 pm 
Offline
US Pits Crew
US Pits Crew

Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2005 9:58 am
Posts: 1329
Location: Barnet, London
You need to set the Blend Result of The Transparency to Replace.

3DSimED sets the blending to Alpha Blending because there is nothing in the .meb files to indicate the blending used by each material.

Cheers

Dave N.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: NFS Shift2
PostPosted: Thu May 14, 2015 1:28 pm 
Offline
Tirechanger
Tirechanger

Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2014 10:16 pm
Posts: 26
Big thanks for the response and answers.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group