It is currently Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:07 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Sep 12, 2017 1:49 pm 
Offline
Jackman
Jackman

Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 3:39 am
Posts: 5
Hi Dave, thanks for the F1 2017 plugin, but when importing cars, the rear right tyre is in right front, and right front is in rear right


Attachments:
Screenshot (573).jpg
Screenshot (573).jpg [ 664.29 KiB | Viewed 330 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 3:38 am 
Offline
US Pits Crew
US Pits Crew

Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2005 9:58 am
Posts: 1286
Location: Barnet, London
Good spot!, thanks.

I will wait a day or so to see if there any other problems to correct and then release an update of the plugin.

Cheers!

Dave N.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 4:00 am 
Offline
Jackman
Jackman

Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 3:39 am
Posts: 5
I have also a question: why if I import the erp file with all drivers model it show a Tyre?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:00 am 
Offline
Jackman
Jackman

Joined: Wed Sep 13, 2017 6:39 am
Posts: 1
Looks like, for each car the same set of tyres is used - always the 2017-Tyre
And front and rear tyre swapped on one side on each model.

Ferrari 2007
Image

Willimas 1992
Image

Red Bull 2010
Image

Regards
Torsten


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group